CHE logo

Staff

Name Title Contact Office
Roland Faller Department Chair rfaller@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-5839
2019 Kemper
Susan Lopez Chief Administrative Officer smlopez@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-5197
3051 Ghausi

Contracts & Grants

     
Name Title Contact Office
Gwendolyn Caramanica Financial Analyst gjcaramanica@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6608
3001 Ghausi
Gabriela “Gabby” Sanchez Fuerte Financial Analyst gsfuerte@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4074
3001 Ghausi
Veronica Stanton Financial Assistant vstanton@ucdavis.edu
(530) 754-6143
3090 Bainer

Student Services

     
Name Title Contact Office
Megan Heynen Undergraduate/Graduate Advisor mjheynen@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6038
 3001B Ghausi
Eugenia Luu Undergraduate Programs Coordinator ecluu@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2504
3005 Ghausi
Debbie Snyder Admin Student Services Assistant dsnyder@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-7306
2027 Kemper

Grace Woods

Graduate Programs Coordinator gawoods@ucdavis.edu 
(530) 752-7952
3049 Ghausi

Computer Support

     
Name Title Contact Office
Ryan Foster Computer Systems Support chms-support@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-8879
3045 Ghausi

Lab Support

     
Name Title Contact Office
Bill Doering Undergrad Lab Manager wdoering@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2509
3116 Bainer